1. Home
  2. barsee micro mill

barsee micro mill

In the Micro Sprints it was Cliff Evans picking up his fourth feature win of the year over second place Paul Seburn and third place Mike Meyers. In the Gagel’s Open Wheel Modifieds it was Bryan Bernhardt picking up the 15-lap feature win over second place Bill Howard, Sr. and third place David Pollen, Jr.

Send Email:[email protected]

Get Price List Chat Online

Related Blogs

Message Online Chat